CHAIRMAN:
Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Kenias Mafukidze  kmafukidze@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR:
Kangai Maukazuva kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER:
Thandi Ngwenya tgwenya@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman)
Anna Krynska-Godlewska
Jaroslaw Gora
Sternford Moyo
Nyasha Zhou
Mari Budesa

Editorial & Admin

Editor:
Dumisani Muleya, dmuleya@zimind.co.zw

Online Department

Online Editor:
John Mokwetsi, jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising

Digital Marketing Manager:
Stephen Dube, sdube@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

Web Developer:
John Paul Moyo, jmoyo@alphamedia.co.zw
Justin Manyenyere, jmanyenyere@alphamedia.co.zw

Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Human Resources

Tel: 771722/3

Distribution 

Tel: 771722/3

E-mail: subscriptions@alphamedia.co.zw
Cell: +263 772 387 955

 

Top