Contacts

CHAIRMAN:
Trevor Ncube tncube@alphamedia.co.zw

MANAGING DIRECTOR:
Vincent Kahiya vkahiya@alphamedia.co.zw

GROUP TECHNOLOGY DIRECTOR:
Kangai Maukazuva kmaukazuva@alphamedia.co.zw

HEAD OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS:
Nancy Ziyambi nziyambi@alphamedia.co.zw

DIRECTORS:

Trevor Ncube (Chairman)
Anna Krynska-Godlewska
Jaroslaw Gora
Sternford Moyo
Vulindlela Ndlovu
Mari Budesa

Editorial & Admin

Editor:
Dumisani Muleya, dmuleya@zimind.co.zw

Online Department

Online Editor:
John Mokwetsi, jmokwetsi@alphamedia.co.zw

Online Advertising

Digital Marketing Manager:
Stephen Dube, sdube@alphamedia.co.zw

Web Development

Web Developer:
Eliazer Chikadzi, echikadzi@alphamedia.co.zw

Tel: 263 (4) 773939

Human Resources

Tel: 771722/3

Munn Marketing

Tel: 771722/3
E-mail: subscriptions@laphamedia.co.zw
Cell:0772 387 955

Strand Multiprint
Tel: 04 771722/3

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AMH logo

© 2017 The Zimind. All Rights reserved.